North Providence High School
1828 Mineral Spring Avenue, North Providence, Rhode Island 02904
Phone: (401) 233-1150 | Fax: (401).233-1166

 

                Quick Links

      

 

culty & Staff Directory

 
Position Name e-Mail
Principal Christen A. Magill christen.magill@npsd.k12.ri.us
Principal’s Secretary Sandra Fleming sandra.fleming@npsd.k12.ri.us
Assistant Principal Kathleen Lisi kathleen.lisi@npsd.k12.ri.us
Assistant Principal  Wayne R. Talbot wayne.talbot@npsd.k12.ri.us
Director of Multiple Pathways 6-12 Melissa Caffrey melissa.caffrey@npsd.k12.ri.us
   
Administrative Secretary Ann Alecio ann.alecio@npsd.k12.ri.us
Athletic Director Glenn Williams glenn.williams@npsd.k12.ri.us
Residency/Truancy Officer Thomas Masse thomas.masse@npsd.k12.ri.us
Residency/Truancy Officer Timothy Heston timothy.heston@npsd.k12.ri.us
Reading Specialist  Holly DaSilveira holly.dasilveira@npsd.k12.ri.us
Reading Specialist Jessica Kasabian jessica.kasabian@npsd.k12.ri.us
Guidance Department Chair Russell Paone russell.paone@npsd.k12.ri.us
Guidance Secretary Linda Malloy linda.malloy@npsd.k12.ri.us
Guidance Counselor Ashlee Branca ashlee.branca@npsd.k12.ri.us
Guidance Counselor  Sheila Pilla sheila.pilla@npsd.k12.ri.us
Guidance Counselor  Erin Reilley erin.reilley@npsd.k12.ri.us
Guidance Counselor  Giana Nassi giana.nassi@npsd.k12.ri.us
School Psychologist  Allison Santos allison.santos@npsd.k12.ri.us
School Social Worker Jennifer Hockenhull jennifer.hockenhull@npsd.k12.ri.us
Student Assistance Counselor  Lynn Klar lynn.klar@npsd.k12.ri.us
School Nurse  Eleanor Bonner eleanor.bonner@npsd.k12.ri.us
School Nurse Clerk  Erene Petit erene.petit@npsd.k12.ri.us
School Based Coordinator  James Curtis james.curtis@npsd.k12.ri.us
Librarian/ Media Specialist  Judy Nahabedian judith.nahabedian@npsd.k12.ri.us
English Teacher Karen Ramirez karen.ramirez@npsd.k12.ri.us
English Teacher  Deana Capaldi-Moore deana.capaldimoore@npsd.k12.ri.us
English teacher  Rita Cellucci rita.cellucci@npsd.k12.ri.us
English Teacher  Dean Garganese dean.garganese@npsd.k12.ri.us
English Teacher  Michael Gianfrancesco michael.gianfrancesco@npsd.k12.ri.us
English Teacher  Aimee Ryan aimee.ryan@npsd.k12.ri.us
English Teacher Moira Collins moira.collins@npsd.k12.ri.us
English Teacher  Hollie Masso hollie.masso@npsd.k12.ri.us
English Teacher  Deanna Parrillo deanna.parrillo@npsd.k12.ri.us
English Teacher  Lisa Leaheey lisa.leaheey@npsd.k12.ri.us
English Teacher Shauna Pelletier shauna.pelletier@npsd.k12.ri.us
English Teacher  Jason Ryan jason.ryan@npsd.k12.ri.us
English Teacher Kristen Spardello kristen.spardello@npsd.k12.ri.us
English Department Chair  Melissa Thomas melissa.thomas@npsd.k12.ri.us
English Teacher  Madonna Thompson madonna.thompson@npsd.k12.ri.us
English Teacher  Jill Usenia jill.usenia@npsd.k12.ri.us
Math Department Chair  Maria Branco maria.branco@npsd.k12.ri.us
Math Teacher  Julie Cook julie.cook@npsd.k12.ri.us
Math Teacher Jocelyn Alexandre jocelyn.alexandre@npsd.k12.ri.us
Math Teacher  Emily Hausman emily.hausman@npsd.k12.ri.us
Math Teacher  Jason Ginolfi jason.ginolfi@npsd.k12.ri.us
Math Teacher Kimberly Frezza kimberly.frezza@npsd.k12.ri.us
Math Teacher  Deborah Giammarco deborah.giammarco@npsd.k12.ri.us
Math Teacher Karianne Greene karianne.greene@npsd.k12.ri.us
Math Teacher  Alison Kelly alison.kelly@npsd.k12.ri.us
Math Teacher  Delores Paesano delores.paesano@npsd.k12.ri.us
Math Teacher
Math Teacher  Brendon Vallee brendon.vallee@npsd.k12.ri.us
Science Department Chair  Michael Cicerone michael.cicerone@npsd.k12.ri.us
Science Teacher William Bowers william.bowers@npsd.k12.ri.us
Science Teacher Holly Carosi holly.carosi@npsd.k12.ri.us
Science Teacher  Alicia Charpentier alicia.charpentier@npsd.k12.ri.us
Science Teacher Jennifer Goulding jennifer.goulding@npsd.k12.ri.us
Science Teacher Melanie Howard melanie.howard@npsd.k12.ri.us
Science Teacher  Janelle Garneau janelle.garneau@npsd.k12.ri.us
Science Teacher  Eric Kratz eric.kratz@npsd.k12.ri.us
Science Teacher Sean Stevens sean.stevens@npsd.k12.ri.us
Science Teacher  Michael Tuorto michael.tuorto@npsd.k12.ri.us
ELL Teacher Anke Steinweh anke.steinweh@npsd.k12.ri.us
Business Department Chair Lucille Girard lucille.girard@npsd.k12.ri.us
Business Teacher  Anthony Avicolli anthony.avicolli@npsd.k12.ri.us
Business Teacher  Sara Hurley sara.hurley@npsd.k12.ri.us
Business Teacher  James Isabella james.isabella@npsd.k12.ri.us
Business Teacher  Patricia King patricia.king@npsd.k12.ri.us
Business Teacher  Linda Parente linda.parente@npsd.k12.ri.us
World Language Department Chair  Amalia DeAngelis amalia.deangelis@npsd.k12.ri.us
World Language Teacher  Kim Cimini kim.cimini@npsd.k12.ri.us
World Language Teacher  Rachel Barrer rachel.barrer@npsd.k12.ri.us
World Language Teacher  Silvana Pacheco silvana.pacheco@npsd.k12.ri.us
World Language Teacher  Neang Sartini neang.sartini@npsd.k12.ri.us
Social Studies Department Chair Crystal Bozigian crystal.bozigian@npsd.k12.ri.us
Social Studies Teacher Allison Ambrose allison.ambrose@npsd.k12.ri.us
Social Studies Teacher Lindsay Bedard lindsay.bedard@npsd.k12.ri.us
Social Studies Teacher David Centracchio david.centracchio@npsd.k12.ri.us
Social Studies teacher Eric Izzi eric.izzi@npsd.k12.ri.us
Social Studies Teacher Kyle Maynard kyle.maynard@npsd.k12.ri.us
Social Studies Teacher Christina O’Brien christina.obrien@npsd.k12.ri.us
Social Studies Teacher Timothy Olivo timothy.olivo@npsd.k12.ri.us    
Social Studies Teacher Taylor Rabbitt taylor.rabbitt@npsd.k12.ri.us
Social Studies Teacher Rebecca Volpe rebecca.volpe@npsd.k12.ri.us
Special Education Department Chair  Maria Marasco maria.marasco@npsd.k12.ri.us
Special Education Secretary  Lynn Fontaine lynn.fontaine@npsd.k12.ri.us
Special Education Teacher Alicia Bourque alicia.bourque@npsd.k12.ri.us
Special Education Teacher  Natalie Calabro natalie.calabro@npsd.k12.ri.us
Special Education Teacher  Linda DeAngelis linda.deangelis@npsd.k12.ri.us
Special Education Teacher Lynne DePalma lynne.depalma@npsd.k12.ri.us
Special Education Teacher
Special Education Teacher Danielle Hathaway danielle.hathaway@npsd.k12.ri.us
Special Education Teacher Jacqueline Hilton jacqueline.hilton@npsd.k12.ri.us
Special Education Teacher  Diane Pare diane.pare@npsd.k12.ri.us
Special Education Teacher  Aimee Plouffe aimee.plouffe@npsd.k12.ri.us
Special Education Teacher Stacy Pokora stacy.pokora@npsd.k12.ri.us
Special Education Teacher Staci Rapko-Bruckner staci.rapkobruckner@npsd.k12.ri.us
Special Education Teacher  David Walsh david.walsh@npsd.k12.ri.us
Physical Education Department Chair Janice DiNobile janice.dinobile@npsd.k12.ri.us
Physical Education Teacher David Andreozzi david.andreozzi@npsd.k12.ri.us
Physical Education Teacher  Christina Capone christina.capone@npsd.k12.ri.us
Physical Education Teacher  David Lombardi david.lombardi@npsd.k12.ri.us
Physical Education Teacher  Frederick Morrison frederick.morrison@npsd.k12.ri.us
Temporary Learning Center Michael Healy michael.healy@npsd.k12.ri.us
Unified Arts Department Chair Stephen Morrison stephen.morrison@npsd.k12.ri.us
Unified Art Teacher Ryan Clinton ryan.clinton@npsd.k12.ri.us
Industrial Arts Teacher  Corinne Gelinas corinne.gelinas@npsd.k12.ri.us
Music Teacher Amy Gingras amy.gingras@npsd.k12.ri.us
Unified Art Teacher  Ian Hillman ian.hillman@npsd.k12.ri.us
Industrial Arts Teacher Kevin McKiernan kevin.mckiernan@npsd.k12.ri.us

Address

1828 Mineral Spring Ave
North Providence, RI 02904
t: 401.233.1150
f: 401.233.1166

Social Media

Principal

Christen A. Magill
p. 401-233-1150 Ext. 13404
f. 401-233-1166 Fax
christen.magill@npsd.k12.ri.us